SHOW-ROOM POUCH

pochon façade

SHOW-ROOM POUCH

Discover the POCHON SHOW-ROOM, a permanent exhibition of marine electronics and electricity.

Contact details

Located on the corner of rue Bonnette, 500 m from POCHON SA's head office, the Show-Room, as its name suggests, is the showroom for all the equipment imported, distributed and installed by the group: navigation electronics, on-board computing, communications, Hifi Multimedia, safety systems/beacons and marine electricity.

All the top brands are on show: B&G, COBRA MARINEECHOPILOT, FLIR, FURUNO, FUSION, GARMIN, HUMMINBIRD, ICOM, IRIDIUM, KVH, LECOMBLE & SCHMIT, LCJ CAPTEURS, LOWRANCE, MASTERVOLT, MAXSEA, NKE, OCEAN SIGNAL, RAYMARINE, SIMRAD, VESPERMARINE, VICTRON, etc....

Need more information?

Find our contact details: address, telephone number and email address on our dedicated page

  • The sales team on site will be happy to show you the equipment and advise you on your sailing programme and budget. Marie DREVILLON and Michael BAZIERE welcome private boaters. Marie also manages a portfolio of local dealers.
  • Our imported products are also distributed from the showroom to a network of local and national retailers. Jean Baptiste HALLO is in charge of distribution in Brittany and for retailers in La Rochelle. He is also the main contact for professional racers. Willy BULTEAU looks after dealers in the 44, Manche and Hauts de France departments. Michael BAZIERE visits dealers in the South West.

  • The showroom is also the venue for regular training sessions. These are designed to keep you abreast of the latest developments in the increasingly interconnected world of electronics, or to familiarise you with the use of navigation software.
  • Last but not least, you'll find our after-sales service in the Showroom. Yannick BOUDEAU, a laboratory technician, is responsible for all makes of breakdown service. Laurent RIPOUTOT, IT manager, will set up your on-board computer and network your communications system.

en_GB

Découvrez une nouvelle façon de commander chez POCHONEn savoir +

POCHON SHOW-ROOM

POCHON
SHOW-ROOM

Les coordonnées

Situé à l’angle de la rue Bonnette, à 500 m du siège de POCHON SA, le Show-Room comme son nom l’indique est la salle d’exposition de tout le matériel importé, distribué et installé par le groupe : Electronique de navigation, informatique embarquée, communications, Hifi Multimédia, systèmes de sécurité/balises et électricité marine.

Toutes les plus grandes marques y sont exposées : B&G, COBRA MARINE, ECHOPILOT, FLIR, FURUNO, FUSION, GARMIN, HUMMINBIRD, ICOM, IRIDIUM, KVH, LECOMBLE & SCHMIT, LCJ CAPTEURS, LOWRANCE, MASTERVOLT, MAXSEA, NKE, OCEAN SIGNAL, RAYMARINE, SIMRAD, VESPERMARINE, VICTRON, etc….

Besoin d'un renseignement ?

Retrouver nos coordonnées : adresse, téléphone, email sur notre page dédiée

  • Le service commercial sur place ne manquera pas de vous présenter le matériel et de vous conseiller en fonction de votre programme de navigation et de votre budget. Marie DREVILLON et Michael BAZIERE assurent l’accueil des plaisanciers particuliers. Marie gère également un portefeuille de revendeurs locaux.
  • La distribution à un réseau de revendeurs locaux ou sur le plan national de nos produits d’importation s’effectue également à partir du show-room. Trois commerciaux itinérants sont chargés des différents secteurs géographiques : Jean Baptiste HALLO est chargé de la distribution sur la Bretagne, des revendeurs rochelais. Il est également le contact privilégié des coureurs professionnels. Willy BULTEAU s’occupe des revendeurs des départements 44, Manche et Hauts de France. Michael BAZIERE visite les revendeurs du Sud Ouest.

  • C’est également au Show-room que sont régulièrement organisées des cessions de formation. Elles permettent de vous informer des dernières nouveautés, dans un monde d’électronique de plus en plus inter-connecté, ou de vous familiariser avec l’utilisation des logiciels de navigation.
  • Vous trouverez enfin au Show-Room le service SAV. Yannick BOUDEAU technicien de laboratoire assure les dépannages toutes marques. Laurent RIPOUTOT, responsable informatique paramétra votre informatique de bord, ainsi que la mise en réseau de votre système de communications.